1000 Years?!

Our class watched the movie pertaining to someone claiming that he has lived for more than 10,000 years. Our teacher gave us something to think about and made us blog what we would like to learn after 1,000 years and how would we like to learn them.

In my context, I want to know how the system of transportation are in the world. I have been particularly amazed by how the transportation systems of other countries are. I would also like to learn how the Philippines would be doing already. There are predictions that the Philippines would be one of the top countries and I want to see that in the future. 

I would want to learn it through the most modern technology available at that time. I would like to see information in my eyes without the need of computers or any gadget. I want to see it by my self.  
Posted on December 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You’d learn about transportation for 1000 years?

  2. I would like to learn how it would evolve and be better in the years to come.

Leave a Reply

